92f36fdb5b · Bump 0.30.7 · Updated 2026-08-17 14:56:41 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?