0c965dcb30 · Update services/camera.mjs · Updated 2026-10-22 02:02:09 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?